Русский English Ceska
+420 776 887 996

Search: Vologodsk region

Category:
Region:
Search:
House of Father Frost. Veliky Ustyug
House of Father Frost. Veliky Ustyug
The main wizard - Russian Father Frost (Russain Santa) welcomes you all year round in his magic castle in Veliky Ustyug. The House of Father Frost is big and magic, hospitable and cosy. Everybody, who comes here at first time will be surprised by the childhood spirit.
Address:  162390, Vologodsk region, Veliky Ustyug, Grounds estates of Father Frost, 1
Where to buy:  162390, Vologodsk region, Veliky Ustyug, Grounds estates of Father Frost, 1
Totma. 1137. The Salt of the Russian land
Totma. 1137. The Salt of the Russian land
It was first mentioned in the chronicles in 1137 as the pogost of Todma. It was founded by Novgorodians, who used the Sukhona as the main waterway leading to the north and eventually to the White Sea. Included in the list of the most valuable ancient historical cities of Russia.
Address:  161300, Vologodsk region, Totma, Urickogo street, 1
Where to buy:  161300, Vologodsk region, Totma, Urickoho street, 1
Museum of the founder of Fort Ross - I.A.Kuskov. Totma
Museum of the founder of Fort Ross - I.A.Kuskov. Totma
The exhibition introduces the work of the Russian-American Company for 30 years, linked to the founder of Fort-Ross Ivan Kuskov, tells about his life and work, contains documents, letters, portraits, objects of that era. "Day of Russian America" takes place annually on the square in front of the museum.
Address:  161300, Vologodsk region, Totma, Chkalovsky, 10
Where to buy:  161300, Vologodsk region, Totma, Chkalovsky, 10
House-Museum N.M.Rubtsova. Nikolskoye
House-Museum N.M.Rubtsova. Nikolskoye
"And so am here, easier for me to breathe, easier to write, easier to walk on the earth." These are the words of Nikolai Rubtsov about the Totma land and the village of Nikolskoye. Nikolay Rubtsov - Russian lyric poet, brought up in an orphanage after WWII.
Address:  161325, Vologodsk region, Nikolskoye, Rubtsov street, 18
Where to buy:  161325, Vologodsk region, Nikolskoye, Rubtsov street, 18
 House-Museum Vereshchagin. Cherepovets
 House-Museum Vereshchagin. Cherepovets
The main part of the exhibition devoted to the great Russian artist Vasily Vereshchagin (1842-1904) and his older brother Nikolai Vasilyevich (1839 - 1907) - the founder of the Russian dairy industry. Vasily was a tireless traveler, researcher and brave warrior
Address:  162602, Vologodsk region, Cherepovets, Socialisticheskaya, 22
So far you can get this TS only by post.

Русский English Ceska
+7 988 5422328

Поиск: Вологодская область

Категория:
Район:
Поиск:
Дом Деда Мороза. Великий Устюг
Дом Деда Мороза. Великий Устюг
Главный Волшебник страны - Российский Дед Мороз круглый год встречает гостей в своем узорном тереме. Дом у Дедушки Мороза большой и волшебный, гостеприимный и уютный. Каждый, кто в Дом попадает впервые, диву дается и с восхищением понимает, что это и есть тот самый дом, в котором живет детство.
Адрес:  162390, Вологодская область, Великий Устюг, Вотчина деда Мороза
Место продажи:  162390, Вологодская область, Великий Устюг, территория Вотчины Деда Мороза, д. 1.
Тотьма. 1137 г. Соль Земли Русской
Тотьма. 1137 г. Соль Земли Русской
Датой основания Тотьмы принято считать 1137 год, на основании данных грамоты новгородского князя Святослава Ольговича. Входит в список особо ценных старинных исторических городов России. В городе находится боольшое количество памятников федерального и регионального значения
Адрес:  161300, Вологодская область, Тотьма, ул. Урицкого,1
Место продажи:  161300, Вологодская область, Тотьма, ул. Урицкого,1
Дом-музей И.А.Кускова - основателя Форт-Росс. Тотьма
Дом-музей И.А.Кускова - основателя Форт-Росс. Тотьма
Экспозиция знакомит с деятельностью Российско-Американской компании на протяжении 30 лет, с которой была связана судьба И. А. Кускова, рассказывает о его жизни и деятельности, содержит документы, письма, портреты, предметы той эпохи. Ежегодно на площадке перед музеем разворачивается масштабный праздник «День Русской Америки».
Адрес:  161300, Вологодская область, Тотьма, Чкаловский пер., 10
Место продажи:  161300, Вологодская область, Тотьма, Чкаловский пер., 10
Дом-музей Н.М.Рубцова. Никольское
Дом-музей Н.М.Рубцова. Никольское
«А еще потому нахожусь именно здесь, что здесь мне легче дышится, легче пишется, легче ходится по земле». Это слова Николая Рубцова о Тотемской земле, о селе Никольском. Николай Михайлович Рубцов - русский лирический поэт, воспитывался в детском доме.
Адрес:  161325, Вологодская область, село Никольское, ул.Рубцова,18
Место продажи:  161325, Вологодская область, село Никольское, ул.Рубцова,18
Мемориальный музей Верещагиных. Череповец
Мемориальный музей Верещагиных. Череповец
Основная часть экспозиции посвящена великому русскому художнику Василию Васильевичу Верещагину (1842-1904) и его старшему брату Николаю Васильевичу (1839 - 1907) - основоположнику молочной промышленности России. Василий был неутомимым путешественником, исследователем и смелым воином.
Адрес:  162602, Вологодская область, Череповец, ул. Социалистическая, 22
Временно данная МТ высылается только по почте.